You are here

AP Statistics

Syllabus

Notes

First Nine Weeks

Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 4

Second Nine Weeks

Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8

Third Nine Weeks

Fourth Nine Weeks

Weekly Schedule

Monday December 8:  Section 7.2 The SamplingDistribution of p-hat, Using the Normal Approximation of p-hat 

Tuesday December 9:  Section 7.3:  The Sampling Distribution of x-bar:  Mean and Std Dev, Sample for a                                                                             Norm. Dist

Wednesday December 10: Section 7.3:  The Sampling Dist. of x-bar: Mean and Std Dev Sample for a Norm                                                                                Dist

Thursday December 11: Rev Chapter 7

Friday December 12: Test Chapter 7

Homework/Classwork Reminders

Section 5.1:  Pages 293 - 298 Problems:  1, 3, 7, 9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 23, 25, 31 - 36 Due thursday October 30

Section 5.2:  Pages 309 - 311 Problems:  27, 31, 32, 43, 47, 29, 49, 51, 53, 55, 57 - 60

Section 5.3:  Pages 329 - 332 Problems:  64, 66, 67, 69, 73, 78, 80, 83, 85, 87, 91, 94, 95, 97, 99

Section 6.1:  Pages 353 - 357 Problems 2, 6, 8, 10, 13, 14, 18, 20, 24, 25 

Section 6.3 Worksheet Due Wednesday December 3

Quizzes/Tests Reminder

Quiz Section 5.1:  Thursday October 30

Quiz Section 5.2:  Thursday November 6

Quiz Section 5.3:  Wednesday November 12

Test Chapter 5:  Thursday November 13

Test Chapter 6:  Wednesday December 3

Test Chapter 7: Friday December 12

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer